New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to get married

Male (41) looking for Female Peshawar, Pakistan

میرا نام نصیب للہ ہے اور میرا تعلق پاکستان پیشاور سے ہےمیں اس وقت متحدہ عرب امارات میں مزدوری کر رہا ہو میرا تعلق ایک غریب گھرانے سے ہے اور میں شادی کرنا چاہتا ہوں اگر کوئ عورت مجھ سے شادی کرنا چاہتی ہو تو میرے ساتھ رابطہ کرو

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePakistani
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleمیں مستری کا کام کرتا ہو

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsمیرا پسندیدہ شو کوی نہیں ہے کیونکہ میں ٹی وی نہیں دیکھ رہا ہوں
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksقرآن میرا پسندیدہ کتاب ہے
HobbiesReading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeشادی کرنا

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerپیار اور وفاداری ہنسی مزاق اور خوشی
On the first dateشادی