New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship and soulmate

Female (45) looking for Male Pakistan

Kind women, honest, faithful, loving, respect, care, romantic, and Believe in God

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndonesian
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales/marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNews, comedian action, reality shoes, religion show and movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesRomantic movies, comedy movies, drama, action movies, and religion movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsKevin Costner, Richard Gere, Patrick Swayze, Shahruk Khan, Amir Khan, Salman Khan, Hritik Roshan, Akhsay Kumar, Kajol, Julia Roberts, Preety Shinta, Aishwara Ray, Rani Mukerji. Jeniffer Lopez, Sandra Bullock, Jet Lie, Jacky Chan, Jason Statham.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksHolly Bible, any books about Christian religion, any resipe of food. Any resipe of medicine health.
Idea of funI climbed the mountain but I will not dive in the sea ... I'd rather take a boat or ship than get tired of diving.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryBecome a blessing wherever I am

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeProviding the best for loved ones & still struggling to live life according to God's plan. Search and find my lost soulmate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKind men, care, respect, loving, honest, faithful, romantic, hard working, strong, and humories. The Important Love God.
On the first dateCandle light dinner and go to movies theater.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamTexas Christian University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking