New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello everybody...

Female (30) looking for Male Karāchi, Pakistan

0. Hello, i m new to this site and always looking to meet new people, heared about this site, to wanted to try myself :)

3. I am a very hard worker and I study a lot, but I know how to balance well.

4. I enjoy meeting new people and going to new places (i have seen many in karachi though :P)

6. I am very spontaneous and I love the outdoors, watching movies, texting, dancing, and traveling.

3. A great date can be staying at home with a movie and popcorn, or a night on the drive, unless get another great idea ;)

2. i can give away my number, but first i like intelligent and loving boys, time wasters should not think to contact me. intelligent guy can still contact me on my cell... ;)

2. i got friend in franchise, i can block anyone :P ..

2. hoping to meet some nice friends.....

9. people will decide, who can get my number...

5. i dont reply here much... only to very few i will, whom i find interesting...

4. Well, that is a little about me if you are interested say hello and we will chat. Talk to you soon!!
Number is hidden here ;) Thanks for your time to read about me... :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePakistani
BuildSlim
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Adult
Reading selectionPoetry
Idea of funhanging out with friends is a nice fun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things

Views

ReligionIslam

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partneruummm....when i will, i will tell..that a secret ;)
On the first datemust be lovely...